Bitcoin ABC is a full node implementation of the Bitcoin Cash protocol.
We aim to provide a solid, stable software and help lead Bitcoin Cash
protocol development with an open and collaborative process.

Install the latest version:
Source Code Binaries
Packages:
Docker Arch Linux (Qt) Ubuntu

Why Build on Bitcoin Cash: A Bitcoin ABC Livestream FRI 17 Jul 15:00 UTC

Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 17 Jul 2020 at 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST / 23:00 Beijing / 11:00 New York. The topic is “Why Build on Bitcoin Cash”. Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as […] The post Why Build on Bitcoin Cash: A Bitcoin ABC Livestream FRI 17 Jul 15:00 UTC appeared first on Bitcoin ABC Blog.
[Read More]

50+ Speakers including Amaury Séchet, Jeffrey Tucker & Roger Ver Confirmed for Bitcoin Cash Online Conference August 1, 2020

Download this press release as a PDF here. More than 50 speakers are joining Bitcoin Cash this August 1st for an online conference that aims to chart a path forward towards scaling and mass adoption for the top-5 cryptocurrency. The conference starts Saturday, August 1st at 06:00 UTC / 08:00 CEST /14:00 GMT+8 / 03:00 […] The post 50+ Speakers including Amaury Séchet, Jeffrey Tucker & Roger Ver Confirmed for Bitcoin Cash Online Conference August 1, 2020 appeared first on Bitcoin ABC Blog.
[Read More]

Announcing the Grasberg DAA

The Bitcoin Cash community has shown great interest in improving the DAA. While there is a lot of discussion around the DAA, no concrete proposal has reached ABC at the time of this writing, which does not leave us with sufficient time to review adequately, simulate and test, and get feedback addressed before the feature […] The post Announcing the Grasberg DAA appeared first on Bitcoin ABC Blog.
[Read More]
Older Announcements

Supporters

Bitcoin ABC relies on sponsorships to fund all its work, including devops, maintenance, backports, development, release management, technical support and more. Become a supporter today at fund.bitcoinabc.org.

Sponsor Bitcoin ABC today at fund.bitcoinabc.org